Alabama Man Rapes Dog and believes it to be pregnant. Wife calls police and files for Divorce

in #drugs6 years ago

I thought I was going to have a lovely last night out in my home town. I thought the beers with friends was exactly what I needed after a long day of work. I thought Decatur Alabama was pretty tame in the whole scheme of things. I thought beastiality was illegal everywhere, including Alabama...

I could not have been more wrong.

In the two hours I sat at the bar and tried to enjoy my cold PBR I was approached by two different skanks that offered me oral sex for $20 and $10 respectively. I saw two different individuals buy crack from an exceptionally friendly and respectful crack dealer who called me "sir" every time he asked to borrow my lighter.

I was informed by my friend that he was recently told about a local man who was arrested for animal cruelty after raping his wife's dog.

According to the facebook article he showed me, the alleged rapist felt neglected by his wife who he felt spent entirely too much time with her beloved shih tzu "buster". As an act of revenge he began molesting the poor bitch (the dog, not his wife) until she supposedly became pregnant.

He feared the worst and instead of waiting for the half-human, half dog babies to be born he confessed his sins to her in a drunken stupor one night. As it turns out she had suspected him of having an affair (with a woman) for some time and had installed a hidden camera in their home. Upon review of the footage she learned he had in fact been having an affair, only it was with her little dog.

She immediately expelled the dog raping bastard from her house, called the police and began googling "how to get a divorce", and "can dogs get abortions?"

Her husband was arrested shortly afterwards and charged with beastiality.....but surprise surprise, beastiality isn't a crime in Alabama. Fuck me running. They then changed the charges to animal cruelty and tried in vain to convince the dog fucker that "even though we ain't scientists, we're sure the dog isn't pregnant with your kids".

In the course of my friend sharing all of this with me, I nearly missed the two ambulances, firetruck, and three police cars that had encircled the truck in which my other friend and I had come to the bar.

I looked around the corner of the gorgeous princess theater (pictured below) and and saw a lifeless body being loaded into the back of one of the ambulances. Overdose for sure. No hurry whatsoever. It was a corpse.

We waited for the fuzz to buzz off before returning home in awkward silence.

Granted, I haven't lived here in a long time. But seriously, what the fuck has happened here? Is the Trump power so strong in Alabama that everyone has just given themselves over to the devil heart, soul, and testicles? Dog rape, blowjobs for depressingly low sums, and crack deals on the porch of the only bar that's worth a damn....Sad days kids, sad days.

On the other hand I am leaving soon, and will likely never EVER return. The road will take me soon enough to Boston, then NYC, then Colorado, before returning to South America in January. I can only hope New England, and the rocky mountains will provide a somewhat higher caliber of company than that with which I have been recently surrounded.

This whole place however doesn't really encourage much hope in me. I expect more of the same insanity just different accents. I miss you Peru. With my whole heart I do.

Sort:  

I've been to decatur before .... interesting place.

only in alabama

whoa! Seriously? What the hell for?

I'm from ATL
....

Went there for a frisbee tournament
...

They have a pretty nice soccer complex

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76