Check my latest fight ! undefined vs developments

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

This is my attack review of DrugWars.

Vignette 2.png

Are you a lazy one?
Thinking of joining a gang where you'll find more lazy peoples like you?
I've created a small gang and some friends already joined the gang.
My gang is specially for lazy peoples.
Lazy peoples like me can apply there.

Name of the gang is : Lazy Gang.


Screenshot Captured From Drugwars.io
and that DP collected from pixabay.

You can find the gang in the game and it's in 5th or 6th place i guess although that's from below.

If you're interested then come join us and unleash your laziness.

Everything is fair in @DrugWars.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46