Someone Just Lost 425 STEEM of units attacking me in Drug Wars: schlank vs beggars

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

This guy thought he was going to get me and not one to lay down, I pre-empted his weak attack. I spent 72 STEEM on Rowdies and this loser @schlank hits me with 425 STEEM worth of units and loses.

Time to retire @schlank you're done.

Sort:  

!dramatoken

Congratulations @beggars ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.8% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Congratulations @beggars! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

That is freaking awesome. I had someone suicide on me the other day as well. Only difference being they then got their buddy or alt account to send a shit tonne as a follow up to wipe me out while I slept.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mazzle

It's funny you say that. I've had a few people try and fail to attack me since. I wiped out at least 150-200 STEEM value of presumably one of his friends and another guy by the name of @mblain keeps on trying to hit me, he's attacked me five times today and he kills a couple of Rowdies or Hobos, I have no resources to steal, he is just mad.

I have the same problem. One guy with two accounts just repeatedly attacks me. And he gains nothing. He doesn’t know that I have a second account ramping up to wipe him out though.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34