Sort:  

Congratulations @elektropunkz ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.6% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Congratulations @elektropunkz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @elektropunkz

I hope you don't mind if I would remove my little delegation as I would like to use some of my STEEM POWER to support "project #hope" (I mentioned about it in my latest post).

If you think that you may still need that that delegation then please let me know. I checked your current SP and I think you should be fine.

Let me know:)
Yours, Piotr

Hey Piotr, it is your steem to delegate, so you should not even have to ask me. Anyways I thank you for the delegation ... and success with your endeavors

Hi dear @elektropunkz.

I just checked your account again and it seem that you're not active on Steemit any more. Hope you didn't give up on this platform and our little community. And hope you're well.

All best, Piotr.

Knock knock @elektropunkz

I wonder how are you buddy. Didn't hear from you in a while. I can only hope that you're well.

Have a great weekend,
Piotr

tell your friend @ngc to take his bid bot @iflagtrash off me, I'm going after everyone he ever talked to! lol you were linked to him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77