Sort:  

Good to see you around these parts stranger

I am around, I am just witnessing on other platforms so my attention is divided. I plan on trying to be here at least once a day again moving forward. I need some of my old comrades to talk with.

Well it's nice to have you active and posting. I'll always drop by if you don't get tired of my nonsense

I just started playing a couple of days ag, I don't understand that much, also I feel like I'm loosing every battle lol

I have won 2 I think since I started, lol.

lol, I don't even understand the "battle" part of the game, anyway, must admit is kinda fun. I have won just one, so I'm gonna go for that second one and then we can have a battle to see which of us is worst lol

I just checked the battle out. You just need more defending next time

I made the mistake of not making army when battles were down, lol.

Hey do you know of a target search engine please for @drugwars? Thanks again Mark

Posted using Partiko Android

No idea. Have you tried to google search it?

Lol was the first thing I did

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @erodedthoughts! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Congratulations @erodedthoughts ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.3% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15