Sort:  

Congratulations @gentleshaid ! Your fight received an upvote of 2% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


I have tried also these kinds of attacks.. with +100 spies =) It was an amazing technique from fast units on OGame. Here might well play if you can built tons of it very fast...

You have a great troop...

I would never attack you in this situation... but beware... that there are some "idiots" (people that have ideas) that will attack you and lose all their troops just to pretend they are pissing you off. =)

Of course, you can attack me... and you will probably win. But again... that's having "ideas" =)

Cheers and thanks for being an active STEEMian.

I have rarely made attacks in the game except on very few occasions. I hardly do revenge attacks, so you can be rest assured I am not going to attack you. I am focussing on myself for now, slowly building my army for defense first. I can start considering attacking in the nearest future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11