Check my latest fight ! edencourage vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

This player decided to scout me for resources to steal, I'm glad to say that they didn't come back as it would clearly not be worthwhile in terms of ROI, and just to make sure that no one else steals my resources I have decided to spend them all on upgrades.

I was planning on getting weapons and alcohol storage, but instead I think I might go with production instead as the extra resources being produced each day will help me grow quicker than I can currently. If I could get a black market and smuggle then it will keep me very happy and I might have enough left to buy some extra troops too.

On which note I'm going to push my bouncers to 500 and my hitmen to 50 and mercs to 10, this will give me a much stronger army and once I have those I would like to get to 50 big mama's for loads of defence.

Good luck with your empires, and see you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.8% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @gringo211985!

drugwars

Received:

  • 19.812 STEEM from daily
  • 13.118 STEEM from heist
  • 1.307 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 17.889 STEEM

Total:

  • 16.348 STEEM

First transfer was before 50.34 days.
Your ROI per day is 3.80 % and you are earning approx. 0.68 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.10 % and you are earning approx. 0.20 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87