Check my latest fight ! tushy vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

We were attacked again by Tushy the el capo of the regulators clan again... Glad to see people making use of my resources as they're going spare anyways.

I'm just a builder on the game now and have no involvement in battles, so if you do need any resources please feel free to attack me as I have no army and no plans to build any army. I feel like more active players could use my resources better as I don't spend mine very often at all.

My building upgrades are going well, we managed to upgrade our drug storage and also our weapon storage in the last 24 hours, so that's a big increase going from 125k safes to 187k safes (probably due to update) but means I have more safe to build with when I login next yay.

Hope you all have good luck and get yourselves plenty of resources!!! Hopefully see y'all in my incoming :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30