Check my latest fight ! gringo211985 vs noumeno

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Well this really wasn't a very productive battle at all, I thought that I would attack this player as they had around 2k of each resource above their storage (I scouted them first) and between me starting the battle and it ending they had cleverly spent their resources so that I can take none.

I also upgraded my pharma lab early this morning for the very first time! It's good to see me making progress but the cost of a pharma lab is hella expensive.

I am now hoping to upgrade my weapons and alcohol productions so that I can think about going for my next pharma lab upgrade, this will be a good while away as I will have to upgrade my hq a few times so I can increase my capacities. I think I need a level 10 HQ for my safe storage to be enough for me to have the capacity to upgrade again.

Hopefully my battles get better from here as it sucks starting a battle and getting nothing back in return!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.5% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17