Check my latest fight! gringo211985 vs sydesjokes

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I've attacked this player and have 7 minutes remaining before the battle takes place. I have attacked this player earlier and they didn't have any troops so I am confident that I won't have any losses on this battle. This player doesn't really have much in resources and I'm pretty sure it's a dead account, but I will take 500 of each resource gladly and put it towards another upgrade.

Today I have upgraded 2 more buildings and hoping I can upgrade a 3rd later today. Tomorrow I would like to be able to upgrade my safe storage again to increase my safety net just in case someone decides to attack me. Although my resources are no where near what it would cost to take out my army! I have like 14 big mommas, 10 bazookas, 500 bouncers, 25 gunmen, 30 hitmen, 2 mercs, 25 rowdys and more...

You'd have to spend about 1 to 1.2 million in resources to be able to wipe out my army, which for my crappy 90k production it doesn't really make sense to attack me and the roi would be -10,000% lol!

Good luck to you all, hope you get massive productions, see you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.9% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36