Check my latest fight ! gringo211985 vs num

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I attacked this player on the confidence they have 0 troops as I have done this many times in the past to this player. It gives me only a very small amount of resources but is good to help boost me up for some extra upgrades and troops of my own.

Today I've managed to upgrade my storage and a few other small bits, but now I have to wait and upgrade my storage again as I need to increase my maximum capacity as I fall short of what I need to upgrade.

I've made a few battles today and all were successful... well in the fact I didn't lose any troops, but barely made 10k of each resource so far so definitely need to get moving with some more battles and steal a few more resources.

Good luck and see you on the battlefield

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.5% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13