Check my latest fight ! beggars vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I started up drugwars today to find this player had tried scouting me to see if I had an easy resources to steal, he'll notice my small army makes it totally not worth attacking me, and as a further precaution I upgraded my HQ to use up any resources that were over my storage limit.

I don't like to leave more resources hanging around so the HQ upgrade has resolved this and helped to get me back under my storage limit.

I'm hoping today that I can upgrade my weapons and alcohol so that I can increase my production and thus get more upgrades at a quicker rate.

I'll also get starting a few battles soon to see if I can get some extra resources to make a few upgrades today, although my luck is never really good when it comes to stealing resources from players.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.7% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85