Check my latest fight ! mkaan vs kennybot

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hello MKAAN and welcome to my home!

I know your intentions were probably good, but I had to knock out your spy, just to be sure.

I'm not concerned about an attack, not really. As your spy discovered, I am quite fortified here.

My chief of defense is Sally, who I talked about last time. Her rolling pin is legendary and its effects can be seen in many a man's head!

Some may know that Sally has her own theme song. I also mentioned that last time. The song is "Sally" by The Foxboro Hot Tubs. They are my new house band, performing on weekends on the huge back patio, right next to the giant hot tub.

So please come visit and bring your bathing suits, bring your alcohol, weapons and drugs (which will all be confiscated at the front door), but please don't bring your spies because you know what happens to them!

During the week, The Foxboro Hot Tubs turn back into their day job band. Can anyone identify that band???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19