Check my latest fight ! ladyrebecca vs arkarp

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

This is epic, for the likes of me at least! And I am quite proud of myself, even though all I did was basically wait around for the fight to begin!

My question is why would people want to play normal online games when there are blockchain games that provide the same level of entertainment and the chance to win a little money??
Now, if you don't mind, I have to sell those sweet drugs and of course recruit other troops, after all tomorrow is another day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyrebecca ! Your fight received an upvote of 7% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


And I thought you was only harvesting drugs.... Nice loot and nice army you got there...👍
..just need to get more Rowdys and Bouncers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooooooo....dang,damn hobos... sorry, I'll never stop by again..

Posted using Partiko Android

Never mind the hobos....😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99