The reason why I am upgrading my storage in drugwars...

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Do you see it? @wenderccc thought to attack someone without an army, only to get away with...NOTHING at all!
Every time I have enough, I upgrade my storage to keep everything safe. I don't spend any Steem at the moment, and I hardly upgrade anything else...I am biding my time. It might be a long road, but I believe it will pay off in the end.

Right now: you can attack me all you want, I'll have nothing to lose, or make sure you'll have little to take.

But I don't forget! You are now on my list!

And I will come for you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @misslasvegas ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


I totally agree with you! That has been one of my early strategies, to build, build storage... Only now am I starting to build my army - which, really, are pretty expensive compared to how much you lose.

Yeah. The only time they win and take something, it's 5, 7 or 10 k at the most. I gave up on building armies since I lost so many. Soon getting ready for that though 😊

Hi, @misslasvegas!

You just got a 0.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @misslasvegas!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.620 which ranks you at #1752 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1756).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25