Oyes! A pleasure to fight against the lady vampirešŸ˜Check my latest fight ! mermaidvampire vs otom

in #drugwars-fight ā€¢ 5 years ago (edited)

Sort: Ā 

Haha don't make her loose :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Because my army was all dead, that's why I'm inviting friends to attack my base

Posted using Partiko Android

good one xD

If you got some army, go to my base and attack

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't play it regularly yet :v

Oh I see, lots of games in steemit try at least one

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thinking of playing @drugwars regularly.

Yeah nice onešŸ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

My God!

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted using Partiko Android

Just so happy seeing you fighting

Posted using Partiko Android

I could imagine you both a child playing hide and seek waahahaha @mermaidvampire

Posted using Partiko Android

I have ADHD since I was a kid, not playing hide and seek but I'm into fist fighting or boxing hahahahahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Totyal na Bata! Sarap Kaya sa bukid tago tago unya taguan ug dayon sa engkanto like my cousin, Sus Ginoo gabii na WA na nakit an. 630pm na siya giuli sa amoa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dili na totyal, abnormality na xa, lisod na kay lingas nya gahig ulo., ingon kag ingkod mo tindog hinuonšŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

WA ko kasabot anang ABCD nimo ay ADHD diay

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @otom ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.2% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Thank you for the support...cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77