I’m a Loser ! streetstyle vs kggymlife - heh heh heh

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hehehe.... I was testing this DrugWars feature of being able to post your fights to different social media sites. Of
Course I chose Steemit.com as my choice to post.

I was hoping to be able to put my own title or at least a comment, but that is currently not possible to do UNLESS you use the optional message box within the Fight Page on the DrugWars Site.

Hint hint!!

ps, duh, just realized that once it is posted I can then edit it in Steemit.com or Partiko... even the tags can be added!

Sort:  

Hehehe.... I was testing this DrugWars feature of being able to post your fights to different social media sites. Of
Course I chose Steemit.com as my choice to post.

I was hoping to be able to put my own title or at least a comment, but that is currently not possible to do UNLESS you use the optional message box within the Fight Page on the DrugWars Site.

Hint hint!!

It looks like you had a hard fight @streetstyle and I wish you victory in the next fight!

Really good gaming video sharing in this place and I appreciate your all post and gaming is my own passion and activities..
Keep it up and upvote and resteemit done your valuable post.

Congratulations @streetstyle ! Your fight received an upvote of 2% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Now We know a Level 10 Pantheon gets you a 2% vote!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was playing on my alt acct @librarian. Haven’t posted yet. I haven’t thought of using edit to make a better post. That is good to know.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @streetstyle! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Tremendous fight you have, it's good what you do in the games. You have talent for that, maybe you know how to take advantage of opportunities.

Greetings.

Buenas noches amigo @streetstyle que tenga usted y su familia una feliz noche .

@streetstyle espero amigo puedas ganar nuevamente en Drugwars y es muy interesante que puedas poder publicar tus luchas en cualquier red social y que hayas elegido a Steemit es muy bueno. Feliz noche de Jueves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25