There's a new Druglord in Town | Drugwars a new game on the Steem blockchain | Free to play | Daily payouts

in #drugwars5 years ago

drugwars.png

Divider3.png

There's a new Druglord in town!

And that's you! Have you always wondered how it would feel having your own drug empire? How it would feel to have such great powers being a drug smuggler? Or do you prefer making weapons or alcohol? It's all possible in this new game running on the Steem blockchain.. The name is DrugWars! Did you guess that already? Well, I guess you did, and probably you've already seen some posts on your feed about the game too. I got introduced to the game yesterday, and I didn't want to spend too much time on it yet, because I was busy playing Steemmonsters already. Hoping that if I would just ignore DrugWars, that it would disappear. Well, it didn't. My secret cravings to become a highly respected druglord didn't leave my mind, and so I logged in. To be totally clueless for the next hours, having absolutely no idea what I needed to do, or what was the key to producing as many drugs as possible.

Divider3.png

before going to bed.png

Divider3.png

It's free to play

You can earn buy producing drugs and investing it in the heist, where you will get your cut every day! So yes, there are daily payouts. And yesterday after playing just a few hours spread over the day, I already received two amounts, good for about 0.500 STEEM. You can see the exact amounts in the image above by looking at the right top amount and the reward below the heist image. @drugwars makes a daily payroll post, where you can find everyone's cut, be sure to check out their posts and give them a sweet upvote.. I'm a bit impatient by nature, and when I see the potential for a faster-growing empire by only investing some bucks worth of STEEM, I do that. But to be clear, you don't need to do that if you don't want to.

Divider3.png

drugwarsday2-12hoursin-update.png

Divider3.png

I invested some more today to speed things up

I was playing around a bit in the game, and that's my advice to everyone that's new to it actually, just look around, see what you can find, and try some things. You can buy things by waiting until you produced enough drugs, but you can also chose to instantly invest those drugs into the heist, for your daily cut of the payout. That's up to you, everyone has a different game plan, right? Let's have a look at this screenshot below that I made about 6 hours before today's payout.

drugwarsday1-6hoursbefore payout.png

Look at the right top of the page, in the red marked area, you can see that my reward today will be 4.691 STEEM, and for the heist my cut (6 hours before the payout) was already 0.451 STEEM (0.26% cut). I don't know what you think about it, but I think that's a pretty sweet ROI of my investment. I'm also not an idiot, and sure that this will soon drop down to a much lower cut of the total, but that's why I found it smart to be early at this party on the blockchain.

Divider3.png

Have a look yourself, be smart, and be there early!

Before all the big guys come in to take a huge cut of the daily earnings. You don't have to invest, you can just earn, and be thankful for little slices of the earnings, or you can choose to only invest what you've earned so you can slowly grow your daily reward. It's all up to you! I would highly appreciate it if you use my referral link when you decide to join the fun. Just click on any image in this post, or to make it easy for you, here's a special link for you:

Start your own empire and become a druglord on Drugwars

Have fun!

~Anouk

Sort:  

It's quiet fun, although I am still not sure what I am doing hahaha

Lol, give it a few days to become the lord of drugs :P

be there or be a square!

Im totally hooked i can honestly say

Yeah me too haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha I just posted about it and the game already feels addictive :o

agree on that lol how is your return so far?

My return lowered from 1.6 to 1.3 steem while I did upgrade a lot after. Invested over 15 steem I think. And yours?

is that with or without the heist investments? Need to check my sheet did another investment just now.. will check the new numbers later :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's without the heist. It's the number on the right top.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations @anouk.nox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77