Drug Wars Game - Earn Steem While You Play

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

So here is another steem game to be addicted to!

Drug Wars!

souxaxwrch.jpg

This is a fascinating player vs player strategy game.

You have to build your Drug lord empire whilst trying to protect your production line from thieves who are looking to make money off your hard work!

The characters in this game are hilarious, there is a real comedy factor behind the making of this game, which I love.

bv8dot9h8p.jpg

All the characters are flawed and have a normal side to them.

It is still in the early stages of development, but already I am hooked!

You can spend steem to progress faster, but this is not essential to play. you can build your account up through playing the game and using resources you create to upgrade. I used some of my spare steem to upgrade a few of my buildings.

My earnings on day 1 were 11 steem!

So how do I sign up?

Click here to use my referral link:https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@beautifulbullies

Choose your character; start building your empire and earning steem! If you missed out at the beginning of steemmonsters and you don't want to miss out on this game, now is the perfect time to sign up! It has only been live for a few days, but already there are over 700 users!

Don't forget to have fun!

Much love, Cheryl x

BTS address: bb-bulldogs


A huge thank you to @zord189 for my bouncing bullies signature!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

The STEEM Engine

20180516_002249_0001.png

Phototalent banner.jpg

Sort:  

I too have started playing this game and I to think the characters are such fun,

It has been annoying today with the glitchyness, hopefully tomorrow will be better :)

Yeah lets hope so it was so annoying not being able to see photos for a while there

Oh dear lord another addiction on the horizon

Haha yes! I had to stay up until midnight last night just so I could squeeze as much production in before the payout time finished lol I can see this is going to eat away at waaaaay too many hours in the day xD

Omg i have so little time already and i dont even play steemmonsters

Haha tell me about it! xD I don't play steemmonsters either, I was too late for that party, but this has only been running for a couple of days so I got in early! Hopefully that will be of a benefit in the long run, but who knows. I prefer this type of game anyway to be fair, I love strategy games :D

So you are saying that I need to be in it aswell 😬😂😂😂

lol I wouldn't join today it has been really glitchy, but when it is working, it is a lot of fun!

i just didnt have the time even to register

It is back up and running now :)

That's another addictive game. It's in everybody's mouth at the moment. We should be careful and not staying the most time there.

Haha yes, you are right, although it is hard not to keep checking it! xD

Narcos fan here and I think I would enjoy this game. You earned 11 steem just by playing? I think I will be hooked. I am very glad that you shared this. Thanks.

Yes I earned 11 steem but that is because I upgraded my buildings etc. I did cheat a little and spend steem to do that ;) I am not sure about the amounts you earn if you don't invest

Haha check Cheryl out with her Drug Money :D At least you have your bullies for protection lol

Haha yes, who needs dobermans when you have Bullies! :D

Boom! Take THAT Drug Lord fiends!

Posted using Partiko Android

So. You come to kick my ass in Drug Wars now?

Bring it sister, only the strong survive. :)

haha! xD Your empire is going down my friend! lol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow 11 Steem is impressive
How much time did you spend on it?
Hmmmmm...... you are the 3rd post on this game....

I spent a lot lol I had some liquid steem around 200 I think and I pretty much used it all! But you don't have to pay anything to play the game, you can play for free, it just takes longer to upgrade your buildings :)

What is your payout on tonight's stash? Mine has declined by -.5 STEEM since yesterday. I saw you had invested quite a bit, I hope it works out for you. I'm not sure about it right now.

I think it was around 11 steem again, not exactly sure of the final figure, but to say I couldn't deposit any of the 'products' produced today, I didn't think that was too bad. I am optimist about this game :)

I signed up earler today, but once I got in I din't have a clue on how to get started. I haven't had much time, so I left it for what it was and decided to figure it out when I have some time to spare...

Basically you need to build your production and storage as well as your ability to recruit gang members to attack and defend lol (in a nutshell ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27