Bad Idea Attacking a Clown 🤡🤡🤡 Welcome To The Hitlist...

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

I been keeping it pretty peaceful at the moment on DrugWars. Today I was busy and did not get a chance to spend my loot before I reached my safe so someone decided to try and attack me. Funny part is I was asleep and woke up for some water and decided to check in and saw an incoming attack. I spent my loot before his army arrived and added a couple units. I was not expecting to win this battle but I will take it🤡. Do not attack anyone from the DWC Posse or you get put on the HitList. As you see above the attack I sent him a little message with a Bazooka, 6 Hitman, and 2 Bouncers. His entire army got killed when he attacked me so his base is unguarded for the time being. Hope he learns his lesson. 🤡

If you play DrugWars and want to join us. Check out @dwclowns and drop a little message. We protect our own. Attack one Clown you Attack all Clowns. 🤡

#DownWithClowns #DrugWars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @checky 🤡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah he messed up & didn't even know it.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU mess with ONE 🤡 you mess WITH ALL 🤡!
The Clown Father is now aware of this incident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70