My DrugWars 🤡🤡🤡 Progress and Updates...

in #drugwars5 years ago

91083690-65C4-4F73-BCB0-35F371E5ED43.jpeg

EB6CFAA1-E680-40F3-ABB3-FC6793CB4978.jpeg

Here is a little peek at to what I have been up to on DrugWars. I only invested 51 Steem when I first started. I have got little more than half of my Steem back already. I would of got it all back by now if I had focused more on the heists but I was more focused on upgrading my buildings.

As you can see I got a nice safe for my Drugs, Weapons, and Alcohol and I spend my loot before I can get attacked. I got a nice surprise for any attackers also but I will keep my army hidden.

With the new changes in the game play again you have to send a spy to see what I have, including how much loot. Now it only shows what a person produces a day when you look for someone to attack and you can not see what loot they have laying around without attacking first. Before we could just click someones name and see what they have but not anymore. Which is funny to me because that is another change in the gameplay and they decided to announce 24 hrs in advance that we have no more shields but they left out all of that info. They almost got it right this time but they are working on it. 🤡🤡🤡

If you have not seen the most recent post by @DrugWars team be sure to check it out below.

https://steemit.com/drugwars/@drugwars/drugwars-no-time-for-the-weak-nor-the-bots

They did add a lot of good information in the Help tab be sure to check that out if you have not yet. It also has links to a couple posts by the community(@timcliff only at the moment). This one below breaks down the battles the best from all of the posts that I have seen so far. Thanks @timcliff for taking your time and breaking it down for all of us.

https://steemit.com/drugwars/@timcliff/drug-wars-on-steem-intermediate-game-guide-battles

Be sure you are in the DrugWars Discord to get all the good updates. DrugWars team seams to be to busy at work to make posts and all updates I hear are from the community on the Discord. Plus all @DrugWars official team announcements can be found in the #announcements channel.
https://discord.gg/g8fzhm2

If you haven’t joined DrugWars yet use my link to sign up.
https://drugwars.io/i/californiacrypto

If you are playing DrugWars and have not joined a “gang” yet consider joining The DownWithClowns Posse DWC 🤡🤡🤡. You can follow us @dwclowns and leave me a message if you are interested in joining us. We protect our own. Mess with one Clown you mess with all Clowns.

Gangs are rumored to be coming to the website directly soon so join up with one now. DWC is the only real choice. Stay Clown’n my friends. 🤡

#DrugWars #DownWithClowns #DWC #Steem #Gaming

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @californiacrypto!

drugwars

Received:

  • 21.262 STEEM from daily
  • 3.810 STEEM from heist
  • 0.368 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 51.481 STEEM

Total:

  • -26.041 STEEM

First transfer was before 31.39 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.57 % and you are earning approx. 0.81 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 32.1 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.29 % and you are earning approx. 0.66 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 39.3 days.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16