Drug Wars: Taking Over the Game Ep 21

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

takingoverthegame08.jpg

Honey, could you bring some more wine while you're in the kitchen?

Sure Baby, do you like that pasta? It's my mom's recipe; she taught it to me when I was little.

It's delicious Love, absolutely delicious!

Thanks; actually, thank my mother! Red or white?

Red.

Here you go. So what's this news from the blockchain?

Well, for starters, there's a lot of STEEM flowing into those FUTUREs.

You're such a procrastinator at times! I bet you haven't looked at that Blackpaper yet?

I know Love, you're right! I promise I'll get on it in these days.

Is that all you read?

No, the intel shows that there's a lot of movement in the Game coming out of the Ukraine.

What does that mean?

To be honest, I don't know, but being that it's so close to Italy, we'll need to keep an eye on it. The Cartels are growing faster and faster and the tensions are higher than ever.

Are we prepared?

As prepared as we can be.

I checked on the alcohol production and it's on top. The silos are also up to par.

I need weapons as well Love. I have an army to continue building.

You boys with your toys. Don't worry, you'll have what you need for your army, but let me handle production. You work on protection, and I'll work on making profit. That's what we agreed on, remember!

Of course Baby. The fellas tell me you've made some more changes at the Headquarters.

That's true, we have to keep our expansion options as high as possible. We also need to start pointing higher with more high-tech and industrial level production: a Pharmaceutical Lad for more drug production, 3D Printing of weapons and an Industrial Distillery.

And I'm the ambitious one?!

The taste of success seems to have that effect on me!

Good, I like it like that! A toast to our ambition! Ching, ching!

Ching, ching!

dwbreak.png

Join Famiglia Curione on Drug Wars

Drug Wars Discord

dwbreak.png

Recently on Drug Wars

dwbreak.png

malavita_drugwars.jpg

dwbreak.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74