Drug Wars: Taking Over the Game Ep 24

in #drugwars5 years ago

takingoverthegame04.jpg

A toast to you my Love, for such an excellent find with the Lab!

Thanks Baby! I'm glad you like how I'm handling things, and I'm fortunate to have a man who has always believed in my potential and encouraged me to take on these kinds of missions and responsibilities!

Speaking of missions; the Architects have sent the word out that missions are going to be offered to individual hustlers, as well as the Families. I knew things were going to heat up eventually!

That's true, you said it not too long ago. Any word from Malavita?

Not yet, but I'm certain that they got the news as well, and we'll be hearing from the Boss at some point.

So what's the Lab pushing out?

24,430 per day! And while I was there, the head chemist gave us some advice on how to increase production at the Cocina, and that shit worked immediately. It's now pumping out 21,150 per day. Thanks to you Love!

Now you're making me blush! What about the storage?

We bumped it up, but it's not enough to handle all this new product coming in. And with the Game Master offering more opportunities to gain more resources, we have to concentrate hard on security. There's even word that the FUTUREs are going to be more available than ever, and we're definitely going to get a piece of that action.

Wow, you were just saying the other day to keep an eye on those FUTUREs! Always a step ahead, aren't you Baby!

Better to be a step ahead than a step behind. Whenever possible, of course!

Hey, I was talking with girls at the parlor today, and they were complaining about the level of rudeness that exists in the Game these days. I suppose the old days are behind us and no one cares about being decent anymore.

The problem is all this modern online life we have these days. Everyone wants to be an internet gangster, when in real life they're just a bunch of punks who were bullied on the playground. You know how I survived all those years in prison? Respect and manners! In the Game Baby, all it takes is you bumping into the wrong guy and not saying excuse me, and you can find yourself in the hospital with your jaw broke, sucking your dinner from a straw for 6 months! But don't worry Sweetheart, all these keyboard mobsters won't last long in the Game!

I hope you're right.

Count on it Love, the Architects know; too much uncivilized behavior and GAME OVER! It's simply not good for business, and at the end of the day, good business is what it's all about.

Good point Honey, let's go take a ride to Headquarters and see if our Spies came across any good finds today.

Sounds good Baby, let's go!

dwbreak.png

Join Famiglia Curione on Drug Wars

Drug Wars Discord

dwbreak.png

Recently on Drug Wars

dwbreak.png

malavita_drugwars.jpg

dwbreak.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14