I managed to destroy the Drug Wars!

in #drugwars5 years ago

So I've been playing DrugWars, right? So, earlier I attack this person that has zero defence. Well, I attacked lots of people with zero defence. (Sorry @acidzapps @themarkymark and other people I don't really know that now hate me.) But then their attack and defence shot up. Why? He was out on an attack. FUCK! Did I just lose all my units? Maybe. I don't fucking know.

I BROKE DRUGWARS!

After the attack that likely killed all of my units, my number of units just went back to normal. I was like "cool! I didn't lose my units!" But then I started to notice that attacks didn't seem to be updating on the list. My units were the same. The attacks were going onto the blockchain on SteemWorld. So what the fuck is happening?

Then it dawned on me. I did lose those units. I have no idea how many units I have now, but I know I can't do any attacks without DrugWars fixing itself.

I'm sure the dozen or so people I've attacked trying to get resources to upgrade are perfectly fine with this, but for me, it sucks.

So I'm just trying to upgrade and build more units blind. I could be almost defenceless and I don't know.

But hey, if you want to earn crypto (Steem) playing this game that's kinda fucked up today, possibly due to too many users, or it still being in alpha, you can click here to join DrugWars with my affiliate code.

111031.ICE.HSI.OperationPipelineExpress.herb_06.jpg
By U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (Department of Homeland Security) - https://www.dvidshub.net/image/481853/operation-pipeline-express-drug-arrests,
Public Domain, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=20745134

When is this shit gonna be fixed? Anyone know?

Sort:  

Where do the rewards for this come from? The account that runs it?

Yeah, they're distributed by the @drugwars account currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06