2 days without internet and all my drugwars resources is...

in #drugwars5 years ago

A week ago, I happily joined drugwars without noticing that there will actually be wars.

I freely use my steem to upgrade faster so that I can gain more resources. The mistake was, I upgrade the wrong base but that is all in the past.

My timelines within two days after the wars started.

My resources almost gone and my army totally gone.

The first attack I'm lucky because it's a draw...

I tried to attack back but I made a mistake and it's a good mistake because I learned from it.
I didn't check the opponent armies and it cost me to lose more of my remaining resources.
I got to know that there is a 12 hours defend system after being attack if I didn't go attack anybody else and that is my second mistake.

Mistake are a good teacher, Taking a risk is a good experience, Making the next decission after mistake and taking a risk is a challenge.

The second I'm attacked, I'm done... no army at all resources gone just like that.

Now...

I need resources but I need to protect it first, to protect it I need resources.

Other things that I learned so far.

  • I need big mama because she got the biggest defend.
  • I need bazooka guy because he got the biggest damage attack.
  • The bigger my storage is, the bigger resources I can save.
  • I need to be fast, but I wonder how am I going to do it.

That is all for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The secret is to increase your storage and silos more before you upgrade the drug production. I was lucky because my army stopped my first attack, but my focus is more on protection now, so they will not get anything from me.

Thanks for the tips. I already get my storage to level 6 as my headquaters is level 6 too. Is it ok for me to upgrade my headquaters? Won't I be attack by much higher level if I do that?

Posted using Partiko Android

The headquarters only allows you to build crackhouses. Storage amd silos offer protection. Build them first.
Then only build the most expensive productions.

Posted using Partiko Android

But if I don't upgrade the headquaters I can't upgrade the storage or silo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you sure? It's only the crack house that needs the headquarters upgraded.
Try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

My headquarters is level 10 and my storage is level 8 so I might be mistaken. Upgrade the headquarters, then the storage and then the production.

Posted using Partiko Android

ouchhhhhh ! 58k of ur drugs !! preeecciouussss

Yes... Ouuuuchhh! I put it all in heist on friday but still I upgraded eveything and it produce prety quick.

Posted using Partiko Android

Walao ... ko pun addicted suda ah. Time for me to check mine. Lama tidak turun ke ladang. Dunno what happen suda. Hahaha

Sama owh... first attack sy tdk check troops orang... Habis mati 😂😂...

But I learned from my mistake....

Bah p/m di partiko.... Sy ajar macam mana mo looting... Selamat dan berkesan... Tanpa mati troop...jeng jeng jeng...

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @heartbeat1515!

drugwars

Received:

  • 16.767 STEEM from daily
  • 4.841 STEEM from heist
  • 0.008 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 78.511 STEEM

Total:

  • -56.895 STEEM

First transfer was before 12.65 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.18 % and you are earning approx. 1.71 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 33.3 days.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09