Drug Wars: The best strategic game of steem blockchain

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Ok sory for post the link777 list I don’t want to disturb anyone. I won’t do that again, I thought that it will be good to share with you this new game, but anyway sory again friends.

Hello @dtube and @steem blockchain today i discovered the best game that i ever play in a blockchain. And the amazing is that is in our beloved steem blockchain.

You have to try it and if you conect with the next link you will help me a lot to raise a big empire of Drugs in this great strategic game :

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@ignacioarreses

They are paying really in steem and you can play for free if you dont want to invest anithing of your steem.

So what are you waiting to be the next Pablo Escobar of the Steem blockchain.

I hope that you enjoy this video if yes, use my referall link to the game .

Sort:  

great! will check it out soon

I would suggest you not to do this anymore as you are spamming everyone for your own benefit because you hope to get people using your referral link. You are not promoting the game, you are promoting YOUR referral link.

Not cool and I wouldn't be surprised if you would get reported for this one (@steemcleaners)

As you can see I changed the post. Thanks for your advice anyway. It won’t happens again in my steemit journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already play. I need a strategy guide to speed things up a bit though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good on you for taking the corrective measures 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

The game is good. Tagging people from dtubefamily777 is not. You're being irresponsible for using the list for your own interest trying to gain reference. You're gaining a lot of unwanted attention and possible flags. Take off the list before you get flag until cry.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t understand why people get so triggered/butt-hurt when people share referral links....

Someone would have to be retarded to share the site without a ref link... it’s there for a reason!

As for the mass tagging.... that can be annoying ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for tagging me . I’ll check it out. I do agree though about mass tagging , a quick way to get people upset is about all its useful for. I’m sure this was not your intention. Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes thank you understand me i just want to share this. Sorry for the problems. i already modify the Post.

Ah hahaha... Well I think it sounds fun until someone starts to loot from you. I have heard a few mentioned that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry it was just because I think that will be fun to play with the Dtubefamily777 this new game. Everyone is free to join or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoever put me on the dtube 777 whatever list, I’m not associated with them sorry

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same. 😑

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14