My Experience of Drugwars

in #drugwars5 years ago

Hi Beautiful Readers,

I have recently joined the DrugWars game to know about a little more what it is all about and how it works. I found it amazing by its look and the daily reward as per your investment. I only get my invested STEEM in chunks that are not too bad.

I almost invested 21 STEEM there so that I can generate handsome revenue after a while. That's why I played a little. I almost did 1 to 2 fights per day that are minor to get benefit out of it. Why I can't make more than two fights per day?

Because I found that you have to wait to finish out the shield, I expected to finish the shield time, and then I clicked on ATTACK in a sec, but I found an error that someone else has been already attacked this user. How disgusting? I mean how can someone hit the attack button within a sec even I also do the same.

Now I read the latest news about drug wars that so-called BOTS are working on it and cheating the whole system, so they are going to remove the SHIELD time.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHUEjsw2MumLbQU9btrojfBvtEg81ZQMTy4DTXbYxE4b8QHiB15Kd9RudSNta5ViDHU67m5RPk.jpg Image Source

I'm sure you guys are enjoying this game. Though its a FAKE FIGHTING which you can't see who and how they are fighting with each other to steal ALCOHOL, Weapons, and Drugs. Drugs are playing a vital role in this game. All are the earning evolving around the drugs. So better to invest in drugs and fight for drugs. I slowly moving up. Overall, it;s a nice game.

Posted using eSteem Surfer
eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

DrugWars is a great game. I'm curious to see where it goes myself.

Time will tell...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22