Give Me Your Drugs - Ya Filthy Animal!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-02-13 at 12.48.19.png


I started playing Drug Wars yesterday. It is pretty fun. The concept is to produce a lot of drugs.
You can do that by gathering resources or pay with Steem. I have paid a little to get some decent production going. I think I will try to just grow by gaining resources going forward.
You can also rob other Steemians from their drugs. You can gain revenue share from your drug production. I am going to receive 6 Steem based on my drug production.


As expected the DApp has grown fast: Can it go viral?

Screen Shot 2019-02-13 at 12.38.48.png


Being early into the game is, of course, a huge advantage. I would love to see that the game would have steady growth.
Hopefully, all these new successful DApps on the Steem blockchain will increase the underlying value. This was at least my investment hypothesis from the start.


If you like and want to have some fun, you can use my referral: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@janusface, and we can build a successful​ cartel together.


By @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
Prof I also joined it, sorry I didn't see your ref link at that time! This game reminds me "Mafia War" the game that I have played at FB!

Cheers~

Sweet.

Illegal business via cryptocurrencies, it seems something that politicians would like to hear.

Yeah! Drugs and crypto: The perfect combo!

Drugwars is an awesome game, STEEM IT moving forward! Upvoted and greetings from @ambr.global !

Excellent post, We really liked it a lot.
@orinoco is offering a new service that is why we invite you to change your SBD and STEEM to BTC easily, quickly, safely and without fees in https://orinoco.io/ For more information contact us in the Orinoco Channel through Discord


@orinoco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69