Crap, I was robbed big time!!

in #drugwars5 years ago

You know the moment when you wake up to find all your sh*t gone? Well I did when I was trying to buy something for my up-and-running-drug-farm and the transaction wouldn't go through. At first I thought the system was glitching, but no no, my account was emptied while I was napping and ignoring.

Thats right, Drugwars has the battle function back on track, and I was not awake enough to see what was coming for me



Screenshot_20190304-192248_Samsung Internet.jpg

At first it was a whole army coming for me. I get it, a fine looking girl with her stuff nicely in order building her empire. Who wouldn't want to go for that? But it means the leave you emptyhanded, that is what happened



Screenshot_20190304-192306_Samsung Internet.jpg

Next up, my man from the benelux @simplymike again taking my ow so nicely made products. But this time with a way smaller army. And he is right, I was the defenseless sucker still sleaping. Boo-fakking-hoooo


Screenshot_20190304-192325_Samsung Internet.jpg

Now here someone made a smart move by it is one that really woke me up. I was robbed from my stash by miss @monajam with just 1 ninja. And guess what, I didn't see it coming guys :(





All of a sudden Drugwars turned into a totally different game. All of a sudden it is not about building the empire anymore. All of a sudden it turned into safehouses , defenses and cartels. Taking back what is mine and having the right to go for it, sacrificing the sheep, attacking the weak (ow crap, I was the weak!)


You just wait my friends while I lay low again for now, till one day your house will be empty. And you will see me smiling on the corner on a pile of Steem ;)

Sort:  

Upgrade your safe of you keep the amount beneath it they can attack you but dont Rob you.

Posted using Partiko Android

im working on the safes but currently they arent containing enough hahahahahahaha

its work in process!

haha, that was a pretty long nap then.... since they can't attack you for 12 hours after losing ;)

oh, that was me...

it was your alt account speaking :DDDD

ahahahaha, well the thing also is, I am not really a refresher, so everytime my eye just fell on it, it seemed like nothing happened, until I wanted to preform a transaction and all of a sudden it didnt go through...

naptime is een breed begrip :DD

smoesjes dus gewoon voor "niet op zitten letten" :D
Ik ben gestopt met een leger maken, want ze blijven dood gaan. Ik ga nu gewoon alles in opslag stoppen

Safe houses first, mine are all around 150k or so... then heist your drugs and use alcohol and weapons just to buy beef. That's my theory!

Yeah I thought I already was doing quite okay in the safehouses but this was a nice and false thought of mine hahahahha

Im liking the idea of just getting the weapons to stir up the place and nag people :D

That's a pretty big wake up call you got there!

Posted using Partiko Android

And an expensive one as well!
If I had heisted all those drugs that would have been a really decent payout honestly!

crapperdecrap!

Lol, I'm sorry... it was too good to just let it go and move one. Afterwards, I mentioned it to @anouk.nox: 'I just robbed @karinxxl. Think she'll forgive me?'

When there was nothing to haul fromthe people in'my list', I started typing in names of people I could come up with. Unfortunately for you, I remembered your name, and I had seen in alldutch Discord thatyou were a player.

If we would have met one week later, I wouldn't knowyour name and couldn't rob you :0)

It is indeed a full 360 when it comes to gameplay, lol. I still need to get used to it myself. But you'll be going in the books as the very first person I robbed with success - that must meen something :0)

By the way, a little sidenote: although my username is simplymike,I'm female. My real name isMieke, but since I know people who speak English have trouble pronouncing that, I though I'd make it a litle easier on them and turn it into 'mike'. Of course this has been causing a lot of confusion sometimes, ... no wonder., lol. But I don't mind people making that mistake...my username was my responsibilit, and I should have thought it through a little more. My first one when I can.mere was @mike314-0005, but after I had spelled my own name wrong for the 100th thime, realized it was time for action. So I started a new account under the name @simplymike.

Fortunately, gender is not important here on the platform, and sometimes it creates really funny situations :0)

I feel kind of honored that I was your first rob hahahahahaha

I was robbed multiple times more than these screenshots but I also just randomly chose your name hahahaha

Mike is a Mieke! See this is cool to know hahaha.. Yeah jus like the assumption for xxl in my name is that I am a big momma but I am just tall :)

Hi @karinxxl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.360 which ranks you at #2440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2442).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Thanks again amigo!!

This is a bit of a comfort because I get back to crying in a corner again weaping over my lost booze guns and dope hahahahahah

!bookkeeping drugwars
!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @karinxxl!

drugwars

Received:

  • 76.453 STEEM from daily
  • 3.253 STEEM from heist
  • 2.570 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 55.655 STEEM

Total:

  • 26.621 STEEM

First transfer was before 22.25 days.
Your ROI per day is 6.64 % and you are earning approx. 3.70 STEEM per day.

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @karinxxl!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 10.111 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 1.155 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 22.294 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 4.048 SBD

Total:

  • -12.183 STEEM
  • -2.893 SBD

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @karinxxl!

drugwars

Received:

  • 86.897 STEEM from daily
  • 15.780 STEEM from heist
  • 3.543 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 55.655 STEEM

Total:

  • 50.565 STEEM

First transfer was before 36.08 days.
Your ROI per day is 5.29 % and you are earning approx. 2.94 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 2.71 % and you are earning approx. 1.51 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87