Drugwars: Another game to hook yourself into, with a big ROI

in #drugwars5 years ago

Oke, I gotta be honest, Drugwars (even though in Beta version still) got me fully hooked. Remember the game from back in the days? Yeah exactly, you have the name, and you think about building that big phat criminal emperium yourself. Well now you have your change collecting tons of steem there along the line!


http://drugwars.io is the place to be


Do you need to invest your Steem? Yes you do?

Will it cost you a lot? Not at all!

Is the ROI massive? Well for now it seems like it!





I immediately started buying all kinds of druglabs to get my production flowing, then I also realized I needed some building and a team with it, so I bought all of that.


This costed me around 50 Steem I think, but when I look what this program promises to give back to me as a daily investment it will be around 6 Steem



Screenshot_20190212-095328_Samsung Internet.jpg


Yeah exactly, it sounds like a crazy lot, and I guess we should be happy to realize that we are still in the early phase of these upcoming games. Later on when these sorts of games go high level, we will be happy that we started so early with playing this. At least I am. In retrospect with Steem monsters I also should have done a lot more when the program launched and now I feel this might be a change to do the same kind of thing. Grand Theft Auto was also one of those things that people just love doing, because everybody just wants to be the crook every now and then. And now we can: check it out, there is nothing wrong with that!


Colonist of Catan is actually what this game reminded me of. First you have to buy resources to produce and then you can start building your army. By now I am producing enough resources to buy fighters and it is battle time. In these battles you can steal other peoples drugs which you can opt to vest (safe from battles) or decide to buy more resources to produce faster. You catch my drift right? This game is really addictive hahahaha.


Referral of mine at Drugwars.io

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karinxxl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Im loving this game aswell!

hehehe now I am starting to see its full potential honestly but speeding up the processes... super nice to do!

It sounds like you see this as a good investment / passive income opportunity! Is this a one time (time & money) investment, or do you have to actually play the game and engage regularly in order to earn rewards?

I’m not a gamer, so I’m just curious if it would be a good opportunity even for me :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You need to be awake 24/7 to stash your drugs! :D

It's free to play, but will be hard going without an initial investment - It's 10$ for a starter pack at SM, and this amount would be OK for starters here. Some people though, ahem, have spent a little more to get those drugs rolling:

OK I think I’ll pass... Being addicted to Steemit is enough addictions for me. No need to add any :) Plus I don’t even have any Steem to play, so that’s good!

A sensible decision :D

There is so much on Steem that you can spend your life here already - not good!

Hopefully I'll have a valid excuse for not being here so much in the near future - 2/3 hours a day instead of 16!

That sounds like you found a job 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's possible :)

I had an interview at least, but am unlikely to find out the outcome until next week. The Steem dream seems to be coming to a close for now, I'm hoping for a 2nd chapter at some point!

hahahahaha it was just to easy to press the button in the investment..

i am totally seeing that my alcoholproduction is slow as well so gotta get this thing moving! presses buy again

I see your total spend (addiction). You are not in the top 50 addicts just yet and so can take some heart in this :)

I see the full potential of making all my liquid steem disappear very fast!
Maybe I should get to work (but if I invest, it runs passive...choices ARGHHH)

It does run passive, but the more people invest, the less you earn each day. Hopefully earnings will pass investment at some point though!

In about 10 days it already will if the earning stay this high, so I am hoping for that as break even. After that eerything is just a winner including a cool time

well if think it can be done in boths ways honestly..

once buying the resources it starts producing and there is not much that you have to do then anymore...
But if you want to be active, then you can get all the upgrades while actively participating. So both is optional.

I have a lot of free time this week so I am seeing that I can achieve now with my starter stuff and being active with the upgrades

You better done me as a referral or ima rob your $hit!

hahahaha Im afraid @soyrosa is banking on my investments on this one

buttt....what do you have to offer and I will see what I can do :D

Don’t tell Asher I’m the lucky one... I broke his heart already telling him he didn’t refer me :’)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Watch your stash then girl because broken hearted men are capable of stealing it all ;))))

SHIT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

pffft, Dutch team huh? I see how it is!

butt, that's something i don't have to offer :P

hahahahahha The Dutch girls are teaming up..

dont worry Asher, as long as you bring us chocolate we consider you one of the teamplayers

I can confirm that, 100%. Chocolate buys almost (!) everything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muhahahaha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are numbers on your backs now, een twee drie...

Well, if you can count in Dutch, maybe we can talk :')

I am totally waiting on the poison sniper...that will totally my style. Smile while tipping over :D

Great, I started yesterday, I still have a hard time understanding how to play and I'm looking for someone to sell me steem to be able to invest in the game. Good to see you active in this game too, a hug. @karinxxl

yeaaaaahhhh how is the production of everything going my friend??

hopefully you are building your empire in high pace speed!

I used your link karin🙈 you gotten a little bit richer I think🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Thx Hans!! Hopefully you will build a massive empire and we will get rich together

Hi @karinxxl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.327 which ranks you at #2504 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

thanks my friend for considering my post!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74