The dream came true!!!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Dear my friends

finally here I am, even just for a day, in the top 100 users in @drugwars.

This rising positins I hope will not end, but of course this result make me very satisfied.

I would like to say thank you to our gang boss, which is managing alliance with the most dangerous gangs in order to keep quite for all members.

I would like to say thank you to user @intellihandling, which sold me 500 futures for 2.5 steem but after he sent me 3 steem through Steem-bounty , so pratically I've got 500 futures and 0.5 steem without problems...

I see from the last post people want join my gang, so I can ask to our boss, bu please give me info by comment.

seperator-02.png

image-01.png
image-02.png
image-03.png

seperator-02.png

heading.png

image-05.png
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
image-04.png
Sort:  

Congratz!!!

@loro68 has set 2.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Good job, @loro68! Keep up the good work and hope you will stay in the top 100. I also like that you enjoy our company in the gang. Really appreciate it.

Wow congratulations great news I am struggling using it now bit pointless without steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the mention, you was the only One Person which get this chance and you got almost all bounty, others Always Just talking and do not get almost anything

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Nice to see you in top 100. I have been playing aggressively as well lately but haven't seen much progress. I feel one would need to spend some future tokens or Steem to reach the top 100 spot.
Anyways, all the best.

Being in top 100 is surely a difficult task. I got myself up to top 250 but keep dropping every day. I'm not sure what is their algorithm to calculate that rank.
One thing is I don't kill armies. I just hunt for inactive players. Is that restricting my up climb ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your rise through the online crime syndicate. I hope you will be beloved crime lord and support those communities that support you!

@loro68, Congratulations for achieving the 100th Rank. And good wishes from my side and hope that you will achieve more effective Rank going forward.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Well done!! Look at you working the drug Lords!! Here's to breaking many more records!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25