my daily drugwars dose

in #drugwars5 years ago

dw

Hello people of drugwars!

wish you a happy thursday in advance!

I hope you have already seen the new token update of drugwars!

Yes! we will get DWD tokens from now on!

Let us have a glance at the new exchange tab at @drugwars game.



now let us look at the price.



one more thing I saw today!



ok! so guys if you are holding some future tokens... u may have to move it back!

By the way as you have seen above, I have attacked this account above, or rather I say just spied on it.

My current troop count.



My current production rate.




Thank you for stopping by.

Don't forget to visit my daily steemmonsters giveaway posts for standing a chance to win neoxag power tokens.

Keep it going @drugwars.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations @mango-juice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17