Drug Wars - the latest Steem game!

in #drugwars5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/mazzle-drug-wars-the-latest-steem-game-wofnwl1n-1549923052217.jpg

My browsing of Steemit yesterday lead me to discover the newest game to land on the Steem blockchain - Drug Wars.

Remember those early days Facebook games that annoyed the shit out of so many people with their constant notifications and requests? Well this one is like one of those, but without all the annoying requests that clog up your feed.

The coolest thing about this game is that you earn Steem through completing in game activities such as heists and things. There’s no selling of cards on in-game markets and such. And no massive grinds to earn special cards that someone else may or may not want to purchase from you.

Check the game out via my referral link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@mazzle

It’s these types of games that I can personally get behind for a pretty simple reason: I only need to log in a couple of times a day to make sure everything is set up to keep me earning my Steem.

I’m not a fan of grinding games that develop a highly complex economy. My current lifestyle doesn’t allow me to participate in these games effectively so Drug Wars is a great option for me.

In the game you upgrade buildings, drug labs, weapons and alcohol making things to earn your in game money. You can then use this money to do further upgrades, build your army, and participate in hold ups. It’s these hold ups that earn you Steem.

You can also attack other players to rob them of their money. And this is why an army is important. I’ll do some testing of this once I have an army to see what damage can be done and how easy it is to protect myself. I’ll give an update in a few days.

Want to help me out? Sign up for Drug Wars via my referral link:

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@mazzle

Thanks peeps!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @mazzle! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Oh, it seems like a simple game but they are probably profiling you for 'extra' work assignments :-D

Living in SA might come in handy ;-)

So basically a slightly more complicated clicker game? XD

My kids might be interested, will have to check the age appropriateness for the younger one though (less concerned about the teenager).

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70