My Battle Story - 7th April 2018

in #drugwars5 years ago

My battle story for today is not very interesting. The reason is that I didn't feel like fighting, so I just sent a SPY to "minimize" to know about his army and resources. SPY only takes 3 minutes to come back home, that why I usually send him to spy on someone.

My spy came back within 3 minutes and I got the following information about "minimize":

  • 19.02k drugs are available, however, I can only steal about 1k drugs, as the remaining are in storage
  • 19.16k weapons are available, of which I could steal around 1k.
  • 25.96k alcohol are available, but almost nothing to steal.

My SPY could only steal 10 of each of the resources, and I decided not to send bigger army to attack him

My SPY, however, won the battle for me because "minimize" didn't yet recruit any army unit.

As you can see in the screenshot above that you can share your battle in a number of social media networks including facebook, twitter, steemit, etc, and can also get an upvote from @drugwars if you share it on Steemit.

If you want to join the game with my referral link, you can click here

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @monajam!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80