Okay I Found My New Steem Addiction!!!!! DRUGWARS!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drugwars5 years ago

Okay looks like they've done it again!!!!!

PicsArt_02-11-07.37.12.jpg
I literally just found out about this new game a couple hours ago. It seems pretty interesting!!!!

I literally just heard about this game so I am not too sure about how it works. Feel free to drop some tips in the comment section!!!!

This game also has some sort of referral program so if you wanna support feel free to use my link clicking here

This game reminds me of the old games on the internet back in the days. I can already see people spending loads of Steem on this bad boy.

If you have any good tips for this game please leave a comment below!!!!!!

Here is a couple questions I have. In the above picture you can see how much you will be producing each day. What is the amount in green numbers? Also how do you upgrade for free? If uou know the answer to these questions feel free to answer them in the comment section!!!!!!

Now go sign up!!!!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!




I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I just pumped in 30 Steem and it gave me back 5 on the first day. Looks like the creator of the game adds 80% of the steem pumped into the system back into the prize pool and rakes 20% for himself.

Thats pretty good....will you get that same 5 steem back daily or do you have to invest another 30 to get five?

Probably the only way to make money off the game is to not put any money into it. However, the profits would not be worth the effort. These games are designed to make you impatient enough to buy in.

Okay cool thanks for the reply....good to know before I go crazy spending steem lije a mad man.

Still, you can put in $10 and expect to get $8 back. Might be worth it if certain things change, like if costs start increasing you could start making money over time because you got in at the ground floor. This would imply a pyramid scheme type system though. Whoever is left holding the bag and all that.

No, I think it's designed to be a carrot on a stick you'll never reach. As more users enter the game your production will get diluted. I'll expect to get 80% back out of what I put in unless the strategy that gets added is better than trivial. If a good strategy aspect is introduced I might make a few Steem playing, but those Steem come from somewhere, meaning someone else will be paying more than the 20% tax if they are losing extra to me.

Drugwars is awesome got the hydro going too!

Hell yeah!

Posted using Partiko Android


@mrviquez, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear mrviquez:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99