Drugwars is refusing to refund customers for a bug in their platform. They rather scam people because they have a bad reputation anyway.

in #drugwars5 years ago

I spend 6k future tokens (worth 30 dollar) on "cocina" upgrade and i got charged but the upgrade didn't work.
I tried to do the upgrade from level 11 cocina to level 12.

I have seen many people complain lately that they did an upgrade where they paid tokens or resources for but the upgrade didn't work because of a bug in their platform. I immediately contacted them in their discord channel when i encountered the bug. 

Now they refuse to pay back any damages. Here you have proof of the discord message i received from them: 

What legit company does such things? They let people pay for something and then simply don't give you where you paid from. If it wasn't enough that the economics of the game are a ponzi scheme, now they simply just scam people. I'm wondering how long this dapp will be around, it's like they are pissing of people intentionally. 

Sort:  

Yes i don't get it. They make a mistake and then refuse a refund. What kind of company does that?

I am not sure if it's even a company. Hahah. Maybe it's a garage operation. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Meanwhile in the drugwars headquarter:
Drugwars inc.png

Hahaha... 😂😂😂😀😀😀👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

This outrageous mate I'm.dorry this happened to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my...Unbelievable...I'm so sorry mate.
I always tried to defend the game, but this is really low...
I saw this behavior before in many games/platforms and it's a very bad sign...

I don't really care about the money to be honest. It's more that how should people still trust them now. It's not very long term thinking from their part. They already have a bad reputation, and now they are just digging their own grave with stuff like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 33.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

I think I got affected by this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14