Alright Alright Alright .... I finally Signed up for Drugwars.

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

OK ... I'm In ....

Check out my cool Character. It Looks just like me.

I'm going to see if I can start a little Grow Op. Let's Go.

You can Sign up here: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@offgridlife

It says "Invest 2500 Drugs" ..... Does that cost me Steem if I click on it ?

Screen Shot 2019-02-12 at 3.35.10 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-02-12 at 3.43.26 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-02-12 at 3.41.05 PM.png

Disclosure: That's a Referral Link - not sure what that does for me though.

Sort:  

I picked the same character. LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Comin for ya, Dog. 😎

Oh oh.... what do I do What do I do ?

It looks like it would.

I changed to 1 .... and it didn't take any Steem from me.... It's a bit confusing.

It's the drugs you've made, not your Steem.

Does everyone get 2500 Free per Day ?

OK - It started at 2500 so I reset to 1 and clicked.. .... Does that mean I just gave up 2500 ?

No, just 1

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm not giving any tips. I made a big mistake already and got a big set back. I had to spend some steem to catch up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.

No, just what you produce.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 11000 replies. Your next target is to reach 11500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So far so good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19