There is a new kid in town - Drugwars

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

I never got the hang of steemmonsters. It just isn't my thing. But Now I learned there is a new Sheriff in town. This new game is called Drugwars.

Drugwars

@exyle and @verhp11 pointed me to this great new game on the steem blockchain Drugwars. So I setup my account tonight and tried this game.
Screenshot 2019-02-12 at 21.43.24.png

As I will become more and more accustomed to the gameplay i will update you guys with my findings in a next blogpost. @drugwars, thank's for creating a great alternative to steemmonsters!

You can join this game here

Enjoy!


@s3rg3 gif.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Sort:  

hehehe another one got sucked in

see ya when i rob ya ;)

hehe be my guest I'll be expecting you ;)

Huge game and totally worth it. Really like smoking my hydroponics! See you in there! Voting following and sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86