Why you should not share your battle wins or losses on drugwars to steemit

in #drugwars5 years ago

Have you shared your @drugwars battle stats on steemit or related apps?

Be sure that these stats are read by others who get to know or get an estimate on how many battle units you have and the amount of resources, assets and all.

Such a display could lead to you being targeted by those who want to defeat you or steal your stuff on drugwars.

yftfi5cg58.png

It has happened to me and I simply was helpless. I was not able to login and invest my @drugwars gains due to personal affairs and this led to me being defeated repeatedly. I hope @drugwars introduce some feature which prevents users from attacking those who are not online. It would be fair play at least.

Has such a thing happened to you?

image - snapshot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17