Like Steem Monsters, Want more ways to spend your time NOT working?!?!? Play Drug Wars!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Like Steem Monsters, Want more ways to spend your time NOT working?!?!?

Join me in Drugwars, the newest game to play on the STEEM blockchain!

Hey #SSG and all other followers. I know many of you are into SteemMonsters like me. If this wasnt enough, now there is a new game and way to earn STEEM while playing games!. This takes me back to the TI-85 days in high school!. Now if only I can deposit negative STEEM and run the bank a while!

DrugWars!

Here is my referral link - Cause why not show me some love for getting you addicted! https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@senstless

As you can see - I am diving right into this. Spent 9.972 STEEM so far

But why spend money - This is the interesting part.

  • Each day at midnight UTC, 8% of the total pool is distributed to players.
  • 7% is delivered to all players depending of their drugs production.
  • 1% is delivered for whom who invested in the next heist.

Here is what is shows me right now. I am set to make 1.38 STEEM tomorrow.

Screenshot_20190211-114544.jpg

I know that unless I keep playing, my number will keep falling, as others produce more and more, I will get less and less, but getting in early looks like my return will be pretty good! I am going to see if i can get in with the early early adopters!

Don't want to pay?

That's fine, its free to play and earn, all the resources you need can be earned in game, just at a slower rate than spending STEEM .

Other information

Of course they have a discord https://discord.me/drugwars - to get help or ask those questions.

One more shameless plug of my link!

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@senstless

Hey @welshstacker - interesting to run this for @sag-community too, if only time was a limitation, but might be able to be a net positive for the community.

97o1k0iq2ff01.gif

Stack on! - Game On! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Just say no to drugs.

😂🤣

Come on, we all want to be like breaking bad!! Just try it, don't you want to be cool like me? (Insert more peer pressure here)

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02