Drugswars GIF - Bozo The Gangster Clown - [games] [gif]

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

- Steem Game Drugwars -

I made a quick Gif of my character on the New Steemit Game called DrugWars. It is still early in the development of the game so they are fixing bugs bugs 🐜 🐛 in the game.

Yet many are still flocking to become virtual capos of their imaginary empires even if there are some downtimes in the game.

One thing that I should say is that this game is highly addictive for some reason. There are no graphics or moving parts, but you can literally make some real Steem while pretending to be “ El Chapo” of the Steem Blockchain.

Here is my referral link for those that wish to play DrugWars while helping me build my virtual empire, one BRICK 🧱 at a time.... street talk -

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ya I don’t know what it is about that game but I am hooked for some crazy reason. I have been having some issues with investing my drugs into the heist. Beside a few little glitches here and there is seems to be running alright

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right now everything I tried seemed to be working perfectly.... but it is fun and has so much potential to get even better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m still having issues, it won’t even load up the page. Granted I am doing it in my cell but it was working great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Joined the game yesterday and I can say it's pretty fun.
"Pretending to be the El Chapo of the Steem blockchain" hahaahaha.
Be careful bro , knowhow92 raids coming.

Man, and I’m over here making GIFs while you’re making moves.....🤷🏽‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha.
GIFS won't save you from what's coming bro.Gonna steal all that white.Haha

Try it, it’s FREE and you can make some Steem... and pretend to be a king of your Empire...

Posted using Partiko iOS

it’s FREE and you can make some Steem... and pretend to be a king of your Empire...

Posted using Partiko iOS

it’s FREE and you can make some Steem... while pretending to be a king of your Empire...

Posted using Partiko iOS

your right it is very addictive lOL

@tattoodjay The crazy part is I really don’t know why🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL neither do I but it is fun and addictive, and fortunately not to time consuming

Hello Friend how are you? paso a saludart, a gif with bright colors, it looks great!

I tried the game last nite at home and I must confess it was truly addictive to play but it took me some time to fully understand how to play the game

It does take a little bit before starting to understanding the game.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will try to download the game, I hope my internet does not play against me, interesting character.

Greetings.

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia y que tenga un exelente día de San Valentín al lado de sus seres queridos amigo.

Nice game thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting game. Thanks for sharing friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75