Drugwars The Game - Or Is It? [blockchain] [gaming] [drugwars]

in #drugwars5 years ago

I have lately been on the hunt for those sleeping on the job.

Don’t get caught slipp’in!

But don’t worry if you’re not near the top 200 you should be safe for now.

And of course if you’re a Clown Posse Member then you’re also safe.

There are also a few respected members either out of alliances or simple respect that I won’t pay a visit.

The rest of ya....????

Stay posted, Money Never Sleeps!

Heh.....heh......heh......

Remember it’s supposed to be a GAME.....

Or is it??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Man, I got the beating of my life once battles were enabled but now that things cooled a little bit, I managed to gather some troops and doing some dirty business.
Too bad most of the people on low rank follow the tactic :

  • Gather the safe production
  • Drugs in Heist

Hard to find an opporent to battle in my ranks.

Hit
Me up on discord I am on right now...go to clown channel

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm a mannequin... I never sleep, hahahaaaaa.
... and yep, not that easy to find someone to attack... I only found Chuck Norris, HAHAHA!
Big Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Hey Savage Lifestyle is now on SteemIT.com

Stay Savage Not Average..

More coming soon

Welcome @savagelifestyle this is the place to be!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love this game

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah me too @mrme1984

Posted using Partiko iOS

@streetstyle amigo buenas noches que buena oportunidad para ganar steem jugando drugwars tendre que interesarme ,saludos y agradecida

I need to buy a laptop, it's hard being on mobile with drugwars, the interface are loading too slowly, I think it's better on laptop, no?
That said, you're really doing well, what's your initiatial investment?

I initiatially invested about 11 STEEM! :P

Yes it is much easier on a PC @josediccus

Posted using Partiko iOS

@streetstyle creó que empazaré a jugar Drugwars he visto muchas publicaciones interesantes y si ganamos Steem con él me resulta muy buen negocio a la vez que nos divertimos. Una de las mejores frases que he escuchado aparece en esta publicación " El Dinero nunca Duerme." Saludos y feliz noche

Gracias @franciscana23 pues si tiene su chiste este juego pero no tiene mucha emocion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@streetstyle si debe ser emocionante por que es un juego distinto muy diferentes a otros. Como siempre Gracias por su apoyo constante hacia nosotros en especial a los Venezolan@s.

Glad to hear it Brother!
Clowns... Or ELSE!!!

BlingJester.gif

Thanks mate, super clown bling!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ow interesante frase " el dinero nunca duerme" no soy fanatico a los juegos pero si divirtiendo ganas steem seria buena opcion, saludos desde venezuela @steetstyle

You are a lover of games, I really like the way you express it, since it makes us interested in the game. I would like to join? Is it free to download?

Greetings.

@nathyortiz Yes it is free to play, and you don’t have to download, at least not yet. It is played online. Here is my referral link if you like...
Drugwars

Let me know if you have any questions..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71