Show Me Your Pantheon - DRUGWARS - [crypto] [games] [dapps]

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

The DrugWars Team keeps on making the Game a better Blockchain game. There are others trying to emulate the success of Drugwars, but none have truly caught on, Yet.

For Now DrugWars is the game to beat for developers. For those playing the game, finding slight advantages versus other players/ “Drug dealers” is the challenge, as well as looking for an ROI from within the game.

The combination of strategy, the blockchain and Role Playing has made this game one of the most popular Dapps on any Blockchain.

The game still has quite a bit of storyline left while being able to add new characters, challenges, Easter Eggs and other possible gaming features. The future is looking bright for the Drugwars game.

Recently, the Drugwars Team revealed the functionality of the Pantheon. Find that info HERE.

So now that we know what it is for, I thought I would post mine.

What is the highest known Pantheon level out there, anyone??

I am Level 10.

Show me your Pantheon! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy Cow!! Level 21 !!! WoW O wOw 😳😳 great job @abbak7

I thought I was cool with Level 10 but you”re truly on Drug Lord level mang!! 👍🏼 💊 💊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks,but it's nothing... I only upgrade it when I need to kill some rss...the upVote is about 0.70$,but today they didn't even upVote it..

Posted using Partiko Android

amm look like i have long way to go

incredible drugwars sir,great works @streetstyle

I was leveling up my own back the to level 8 but when i can not discover the usefulnness, i stopped levelling it up. I guess i made a mistake

I really like your experience with games, the best of all is to enjoy. My favorites are strategy, even though I don't have time to play anymore. I hope to find a good game that will entertain me.

Greetings.

Buenas noches amigo @streetstyle le deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo , lo felicito por el nivel que a logrado llegar en ese juego .

Good morning my friend, I do not play this game. I wish you all the best, have a beautiful day

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Wow Pantheon? Yeah I want to think the creativity in the drugwar games are more than amazing, why? I think they're really adding more story line, more game, more functions and it'll just keep getting better by day.

PS; I'm sorry I cant vote my voting power is drained due to an undelegation, I'll be voting again in four days time.

level 20 here the limit of the pantheon level is once you reach 100% upvote : )
easy.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82