Enjoying a lot Drugwars!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

When I was a teen I used to play a lot of browser games like Ogame and Tribalwars.

With @Drugwars, it's the first time that I'm able to spend time (and a few STEEM tokens) with a game and get rewarded for it!

I spent ~40 STEEM tokens to scale up to the rank ~2100.

I still don't have army as I'm reinvesting everything into more drugs & resources.
Currently getting ~0,46 STEEM from the daily pool.

Lets try to achieve 1 STEEM daily as reward.

If you try the game, It's highly recommended that you spread your resources into getting a strong production of alcohol & weapons besides drugs. In the long run it's better because the costs tend to scale a lot, and without a stable production of everything you'll probably get stuck waiting for the storages to replenish.

Maybe I'll consider writing a guide, but right now the game it's quite simplistic. Let's see how it evolves.

drugwars stats.png

If you want to try it, I would appreciate a lot if you register under my reflink.

https://drugwars.io/i/thecryptolink

Enjoy!

Follow me on Twitter.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83