New character for DrugWars - The town drunk

in #drugwars5 years ago

I have been playing DrugWars for about 3 weeks now and I do find it enjoyable, so far I have already clocked a fair amount of hours in the game and it shows no signs of letting up.

I rather enjoy the characters that have been created for this game, Big Mama makes me laugh with her rolling pin and I can imagine what she might be saying while she is charging at you with it.
I like the character Rowdy too and I think every mob has that one guy who hangs around the gang and makes lots of noise, but it completely useless when it comes down to the crunch.

I do think that there needs to be another character though.
When you have an excess of weapons you can easily spend them on either Rowdy or the Hitman, without the need to have alcohol in your stock pile.
However currently there is no way to get rid of excess alcohol.
This means that your forced to go with the Sniper or Big Mama, which require more alcohol than weapons. This of course means that you will need to gather weapons and spend them on these units. But maybe I don't want extra units and maybe I would like to focus on buildings and upgrading them.
This is where I think we need a character we can recruit to chew through our excess alcohol.

New character proposal



src

I would love to see this new character come in to effect.

Name - The town drunk
Cost - 10000k alcohol
Tagline - He hits hard and will do anything for a drink
Attack - 60 (Swings with haymakers)
Defense - 8 (Because he is too drunk to fight)
Speed - 35m (Passes out and falls asleep in battle)

 
 
I'm not sure what on earth that box icon is, so if anyone knows please post a comment :)

I'm not much of an artist otherwise I would come up with a drawing, but was thinking he could have a scruffy beard and a cap with a beer bottle drawn on it or a popular beer brand name.
On his shirt there is a puke stain with chunks of food in it.
There is also flies buzzing around his head XD

This should set a good vision of the character I'm thinking of.
Really hope DrugWars implements him, I would be stoked :D
Would really love to know what other people think about this new character



💊 Drug Wars 💊

Have you seen drug wars yet? It is a game where you can earn free steem. Your crazy not to play. Click the image to start your drug empire.



🎲 Magic Dice 🎲

Looking for a bit of fun on a Saturday night, like to gamble but can't be bothered going out.
Check out Magicdice. Just click on the image below.



southern-cross-v2.png
upgoats-thevillan.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @thevillan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You just gave me some clarification on what those icons mean. I definitely wonder what the box is also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74