Learning Drugwars Game | Very interesting

in #drugwars5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-04-13 at 2.57.42 AM.png

I Upgraded Quickly

So I decided to spend about 10 STEEM and upgrade my stuff. I still don't see how you get paid, what they pay you for, but I'm going to give it a try. @ganjafarmer, I notice you play. What Gang should I join? Do I attack? Or just work on defense.
(Please leave some tips in the comments.)

I found this video that helps explain it if any one is interested.

I'm going to keep checking on it, I heard the battle section is disabled right now. Is that True?

Sort:  

Upgrade drugs first. Then silos... That keeps people from stealing.

Next? Get a serious upgrade in the pantheon.

Let people attack. Don't buy units that get murdered. Just share the fights.. Pantheon upgrade will get you a vote on the battle to fund upgrades.

And yeah then upgrade silos and production. Silos then production.

Share the battle once a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87