DRUM SHREDDIN ON OFF KILTER BEATS — drumchat1

in #drums5 years ago

Today I sat down and just pushed myself to get exhausted on the kit, playing for a few hours and trying to really shred it out. I did not ultimately have enough time to get all my energy out but at least I got this nice clip to share with you, exploring and shredding on drum ideas that are at the top of my mind.

Gotta work another night shift tonight and honestly exhausted right now, all I want to do is go to sleep. But at least I got the drums to keep me moving through all that. Gonna get off of this night schedule so soon... when I do, I'll have even more time to expand my content.

That will be sick. I can't tell is Steemit Inc. is healthy or not right now, but the steem community is awesome regardless and I wanna spend more time re-connecting with all the cool people here, as well as live-streaming and other content stuff. March 2019 I hope to make a leap where I can spend pretty much all of my time on that. But. That's for another vlog...

Hell yes to quixotic flux. Thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17