Jeremy’s last night in his empty house…. allegedly – Freedom Feens Radio Show

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


MurderDawg and MWD explain what’s wrong with Microsoft, Google, Facebook, and governments. Then they talk about Jeremy’s many problems, and how there IS a solution.

Part 1 of 2.

freedomfeens.com

Jeremy’s links:
steemit.com/@abolitionistjay
twitter.com/AbolitionistJay
facebook.com/AnarchoAbolitionist

Seeds of Liberty Podcast:
solpodcast.org

BipCot license info:
bipcot.org

If you enjoyed this content and would like to support me in making more, please feel free to donate at:

Bitcoin
1GwJgezsed1htdgjX8sY8z58LVNzJZZqb5

or Bitcoin Cash
1F72VATvHs5mw7eYq74Rm8cXjVi6XCbMGw

or Monero
45yZVP5P6JADvbRTnjwvzyiksogwMtQ9AjZBRoNATykZTtEMixAA6uiRFxLsPS7yUQ5CRfBMVXGnncG3e14T6MXrNNtWARK

or LiteCoin
LdwvzThSKxtDDRDsDtVXTikYZiSKdJNCre

or through Patreon
patreon.com/SeedsofLiberty

Love, peace, and voluntary interactions for all!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey man, do you wanna come on my live show and tell your story/shoot the shit sometime? Are you able to join live calls with Murder Dog from the van?

I'd love to, man. Still need to get you on my show, too.

As long as I can sidle up to a place with good wifi, I should be able to connect. I tested Skype briefly the other day and it seemed to work. I would just need to have a set time so I can get myself in position first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12