Terrorists – Entry for Comedy Open Mic Week 20

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I was hesitant to upload this track, but finally I decided what the heck. Here's my entry for week 20 Comedy Open Mic. I hope you enjoy it (although I'm sure it will be major cringe to quite a few–that's if anyone actually listens to it–lol) and remember that it was meant for laughs.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Deep, long and gag-inducing;

just the way @profanereviews' mum likes it. 💯👌

And hey, we all started from being lil' pussies amirite, there's hope for your kids too.
Unless they're @profanereviews' mum's kid cuz that guy's a spoilt brat lmao okay I'm done 😂😂🙌

If you ever need to vent then, head over to comedy Open mic's discord anytime. 🙏

Thanks for participating man, we need more of these; you did great!
Don't hesitate to post anything next time, unless you're @jerrybanfield.
Ciao

I didn't realize you two had met. It couldn't have been that memorable for her, as she usually tells me all about her trysts.

That's okay though, @sharanaithal. Don't feel like a sexual failure. She's 68 years old and there was probably some tough competition over the years.

Oh ya she tripped over the lamp cable after we were done; now she has amnesia.
S...sorry bout that

Oh, that's just great. First, she gets HPV and Hepatitis and now this. BTW, that wasn't a lamp cable, it was the tube to her colostomy bag.

Yeah, you might want to get some tests done.

@diebitch would score this pun a -1
out of -5. ayyy

Thanks. Jerry–lol. He actually inspired me. If he can talk about slobbing his knob, I guess I can talk about some stuff too. 😎

It's a good bit. Glad you chose to upload it.

Thanks for letting me know. I may do this again. 😎

gotta call a pussy a pussy...that all there is to it. Terrorize away my man...i loved this!

Thanks. It was fun tinkering with my dark side. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06