adam on 4 later pre listen

in #dsound5 years ago

Ever be grateful for the minute that you chose to have my time
You're the one that touched a part of me no one could find
Your thinking is amazing, gladly I will call you mine
I just wanna kiss your lips, and hear what's on ur mind
On your mind, on your mind
The genius on your mind
Our bond surreal, divine
You amaze me all the time
All the time, all the time
Your hips, they don't deny
Your body's so in line
Take you far, won't waste no time

Chorus:
On for later, baby girl we on for later
When we take off, no retreat no surrender 2x

Verse 2:
I'd wear those shorts you like, the colored rainbow
The movie's set, our food is on the table
Just put on something nice for me to gaze on, and take off

Baby girl, I love to feel your body on me
Babe I love it when you slowly grind upon me
Every time you show my soul just brightens so lit
Wanna reach the heavens with your body all night, body all night long.

Chorus:
On for later, baby girl we on for later
When we take off, no retreat no surrender 4x


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @adamzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14